Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Your Intuition is the instruction manual to your dream life!

Lessons from Legos

In this video, I discuss the connection between Legos and intuition, highlighting how both involve following an instruction manual. I share my personal experience of how building Legos, despite initially not being a fan of such activities, became a relaxing and meditative practice for me. Encouraged by my brother-in-law, I discovered the simplicity and mindfulness in following the step-by-step process of assembling Legos, one page and one section at a time.

Join our next FREE Dream Life Activator on the next New Moon of August 5th at 2pm EST to re-align and re-design the life that will bring you joy, success and abundance in this chapter of your life: jenniferjaneyoung.com/dreamlife

0 Comments
Intuitive Living with Jennifer Jane Young
The Meditation Room
A place to reconnect with yourself and your inner wisdom and guidance system - your intution - to live and lead your most aligned and expansive life.